DE / EN

THE STUDIO

Designed as a white cube, the Studio provides adequate scope for creative event concepts. A ceiling-mounted grid lighting system and LED lights concealed in the coving offer additional flexibility when presenting a brand and the room itself. The Studio is perfect for events such as conferences, receptions, dinners, corporate, brand or product presentations, incentives and exhibitions. .

The Studio’s reinforced floor allows heavy exhibition pieces (e.g. motor vehicles or sculptures) to be placed safely. The high quality conference furniture and reception counter can be arranged in a wide variety of different ways. For larger events, the adjacent Salon can be used as a preparation or reception area or as a discreet spot for private discussions.

Seating

The furnishings, which comprise elegant conference seating, a technically equipped speaker’s lectern and a mobile reception counter, can be arranged flexibly: from row seating for a conference, or a banqueting layout, through to round table set-up.

Audio, video and lighting systems

The ERCO grid lighting system is operated with modern controls. As a modular system, it can be upgraded or downgraded to suit individual events. The audio system provides background music and short addresses of a high acoustic quality. All media at the Berliner Freiheit are managed by a central control system.

Mobile reception counter

The mobile reception counter in the Berliner Freiheit Studio is perfectly designed for flexible entrance solutions. The integrated lighting and media connections transform this counter into a piece of superior reception furniture with which, for example, guest lists can be updated via Internet at the last minute.

Sanitary facilities

In contrast to the neutral white of the Studio, the architects have used a broader palette in the sanitary facilities. Finishings and design are of the highest standard, while the striking colours polarise in the best sense of the word. In the Salon, this room’s warm colours also extend to its separate sanitary facilities.

RGB diodes in the entrance area

The Studio entrance area can be indirectly lit in practically any shade of colour or corporate design. It is also possible to programme colour sequences. The indirect illumination serves to light the way, or can be used as an event identifier.

Facts

Area: 315 square metres
Mobile reception counter
Conference seating
Speaker’s lectern
Cloakrooms
Lighting, audio and video systems

Further information and technical data are available on our Downloads site

DE / EN

DAS STUDIO

Als White Cube konzipiert, lässt das Studio kreativen Eventkonzepten genügend Raum. Eine rasterförmige Lichttechnik an der Decke sowie in Vouten versteckte LED-Leuchten verschaffen zusätzliche Flexibilität in der Inszenierung von Marke und Raum. Das Studio ist optimal für Eventprofile wie Konferenzen, Empfänge, Dinner, Firmen-, Marken- oder Produktpräsentationen, Incentives und Ausstellungen.

Auf dem Schwerlastboden des Studios können gewichtige Ausstellungsstücke (z.B. Fahrzeuge, Skulpturen) platziert werden. Die hochwertigen Konferenzmöbel sowie der Empfangstresen ermöglichen zahlreiche Setvarianten. Bei größeren Veranstaltungen dient der benachbarte Salon als Vorbereitungsraum, Empfangsbereich oder dezenter Rückzugsraum für Hintergrundgespräche.

Bestuhlung

Die Möblierung aus eleganter Konferenzbestuhlung, technisch vorgerüstetem Rednerpult und einem mobilen Empfangstresen ist flexibel einsetzbar: von der Konferenz in Reihenbestuhlung, über eine Bankettbestuhlung bis hin zu Round-Table-Gesprächen.

Audio-Video-Licht-Technik

Das rasterförmig angeordnete ERCO-Lichtsystem basiert auf einer modernen Lichtsteuerung. Als modulares System ist es für die jeweilige Veranstaltung ab- oder nachrüstbar. Das Audiosystem ermöglicht Hintergrundmusik sowie kurze Ansprachen in hoher Qualität. Alle Medien der Berliner Freiheit werden über ein zentrales Steuerungssystem gemanagt.

Mobiler Empfangstresen

Der mobile Empfangtresen im Studio der Berliner Freiheit steht für die Gestaltung flexibler Entree-Situationen. Die integrierte Beleuchtung sowie Medienanschlüsse machen den Tresen zu einem hochwertigen Empfangsmöbel, über den Gästelisten via Internet noch in letzter Sekunde aktualisiert werden können.

Sanitärbereich

Als Pendant zum neutralen Weiß im Studio haben sich die Architekten im Sanitärbereich etwas getraut. Ausstattung und Design sind auf höchstem Niveau, die prägnante Farbgebung polarisiert im besten Sinne. Der Salon verfügt über einen separaten Sanitärbereich, dessen Gestaltung die warmen Farbtöne des Raumes fortführt.

RGB-Dioden im Eingangsbereich

Der Eingangsbereich des Studios lässt sich indirekt in beinahe jedem Farbton bzw. Corporate Design illuminieren. Auch die Programmierung von Farbverläufen ist möglich. Das indirekte Licht dient als Wegeleitung oder Veranstaltungsidentität für jeden Event.

Facts

315 qm Fläche
Mobiler Empfangscounter
Konferenzbestuhlung
Rednerpult
Garderoben
Licht-, Audio- und Videotechnik

Weiterführenden Informationen sowie technische Daten finden Sie unter Downloads