DE / EN

THE SALON

The attractive coving of ceiling and walls may be illuminated in almost any light or brand colour. Two mobile cooking stations and a catering kitchen with hatch guarantee private dining and display cooking of the highest standard.

The Lounge is furnished with Italian design furniture and decorated with choice textures in subtle shades. The ambience makes it a perfect retreat for discreet conversations. The Salon may be used as a representation room or press lounge, without the need for a great deal of decoration. Combined with the extensive Studio, the Salon serves as a reception or preparation area for larger events.

Seating arrangement

As an element of the Salon, the Lounge is charmingly appointed with Italian designer furniture and high-quality textures. The interior is rounded out with a terrazzo-like epoxy resin flooring, deep pile carpeting and leather wall coverings which may be reversed via a wall panel. Variable spot lighting and indirect light enhance the Lounge’s atmosphere of privacy.

Cooking station

Two mobile cooking stations make every display cooking session or cookery class complete. The superb solid surface stations are fitted with induction cooking plates, built-in ovens and built-in steam ovens. They are parked between the two columns of the Salon and have direct power and waste connections. The cooking stations are a live element and an exciting feature at any event.

Hatch and kitchen

An excellently fitted catering kitchen is situated behind the illuminated window front of the hatch, which can be used either for passing through items or as a bar. The kitchen is equipped with induction cookers, ovens, combi steam ovens, salamander, rechaud, heat lamps, refrigerator and chiller, ice machines, wine cooler and dishwashers.

Coving

The interior architecture is based on a groove grid system which extends across the floor, walls and ceiling. The grooves in the walls and ceiling are fitted with LED lights which can support practically every corporate design colour. The illuminated coving of the Salon gives the room its striking look.

Seating alcoves, open

On the window side of the Salon, two superior seating alcoves have been inserted between the panes of glass. This sophisticated piece of carpentry provides seating for two to three people and, where desired, may be hidden behind high partition doors.

Facts

Area: 170 square metres
Soft seating
Table seats up to 50 people
Two mobile cooking stations
Catering kitchen
Lighting, audio and video systems

Further information and technical data are available on our Downloads site

DE / EN

DER SALON

Die attraktive Voutenstruktur in Decke und Wand lässt sich in beinahe jeder Licht- und Markenfarbe illuminieren. Zwei mobile Kochblöcke und eine Cateringküche mit Durchreiche ermöglichen private Dinner und Front-Cookings auf höchstem Niveau.

Die Lounge ist mit italienischen Designmöbeln ausgestattet und mit erlesenen Texturen in dezenten Farbtönen ausgeschlagen. Ihr Ambiente ist ein idealer Rückzugsort für das diskrete Gespräch. Der Salon ist ohne großen Dekorationsaufwand als Repräsentationsraum bzw. Presselounge nutzbar. In Kombination mit dem weiträumigen Studio dient der Salon als Empfangs- oder Vorbereitungsraum für größere Events.

Sitzlandschaft

Die Lounge als Bestandteil des Salons besticht durch ihre Ausstattung mit hochwertigen Texturen und italienischen Designmöbeln. Ergänzt wird das Interieur durch einen terrazzoähnlichen Hartkornboden, hochflorige Teppichelemente sowie eine über Wandpaneele reversible Ledertapete. Eine variable Spotbeleuchtung und indirektes Licht unterstützen die private Atmosphäre der Lounge.

Küchenblock

Zwei mobile Kochblöcke perfektionieren jedes Show-Cooking und jede Cooking-Class. Die aus edlem Mineralwerkstoff maßgefertigten Blöcke sind mit Induktionskochstelle, Einbaubackofen und Einbaudampfbackofen ausgestattet. Sie werden zwischen den beiden Säulen des Salons geparkt und direkt an Strom und Abwasser angeschlossen. Die Kochblöcke sind ein Live-Element und Erlebnisfaktor für jede Veranstaltung.

Durchreiche und Küche

Hinter der illuminierten Fensterfront der Durchreiche, die wahlweise als Pass-Bereich oder Bar genutzt werden kann, befindet sich eine hochwertige Cateringküche. Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit Induktionsherden, Backöfen, Kombidämpfer, Salamander, Rechaud, Wärmelampen, Kühl- und Eisschrank, Eismaschinen, Weintemperierschrank und Geschirrspülautomaten.

Voute

Die Innenarchitektur basiert auf einem Fugenraster, das sich über Boden, Wand und Decke zieht. Die Fugen sind an Wand und Decke mit LED-Licht hinterlegt, das beinahe jeden Farbton im Corporate Design unterstützt. Die illuminierten Vouten des Salons geben dem Raum sein markantes Gesicht.

Sitzkojen, offen

An der Fensterfront des Salons sind zwischen den Glasabschnitten zwei hochwertige Sitznischen eingelassen. Die aufwendige Tischlerarbeit bietet zwei bis drei Personen Platz und versteckt sich bei Bedarf hinter hohen Wandtüren.

Facts

170 qm Fläche
Soft-Seating
Tafelrunde bis ca. 50 Personen
zwei mobile Kochblöcke
Cateringküche
Licht-, Audio- und Videotechnik

Weiterführenden Informationen sowie technische Daten finden Sie unter Downloads